VALIQUETTE MARTIN MONTMARQUET POISSANT & ASSOCIÉS

Valiquette, Martin, Montmarquet, Poissant & Associates is a consulting firm that offers various services related to real estate valuation.

VMMP was founded back in the mid-1980’s. The company’s founder, Mr. Ronald Valiquette, P. Eng., passed the torch to the next generation at the beginning of the 2000’s. Messrs. Michel Montmarquet and François Poissant, chartered appraisers, have over twenty years of experience each.

The VMMP team is made up of about thirty qualified individuals, including twenty experienced evaluators, and six accredited appraisers.

We act on a regular basis on behalf of some of the most important players in the Quebec real estate scene. For them, we evaluate a large number of buildings of all types at the residential, commercial, industrial and institutional levels.

We intervene in this type of file for the main financial institutions active in Quebec as well as for various public and private real estate investors.

Over the years, we have evolved and meet the different needs of customers. Certain things have not changed, however: the honesty, the rigor and the professionalism that are found within each project we take on.  We are dynamic, interested and take pleasure in serving all our clients.

OUR SERVICES

VMMP offers an impartial and professional estimation of the market value of your real estate property, an  outlook concerning the physical attributes of your buildings and a detailed analysis of economic and environmental attributes of your property.

VALIQUETTE MARTIN MONTMARQUET POISSANT & ASSOCIÉS

Valiquette, Martin, Montmarquet, Poissant & associés est une firme d’experts-conseils qui vous offre différents services relatifs au domaine de l’évaluation immobilière. 
La constitution de la firme date du milieu des années 1980.  Le fondateur de l’entreprise, M. Ronald Valiquette, ing., É.A., a, depuis le début des années 2000, passé le flambeau à la relève, messieurs Michel Montmarquet et François Poissant, évaluateurs agréés, possédant près de  vingt ans de pratique chacun.

L’équipe de VMMP compte près d’une trentaine de personnes qualifiées parmi lesquelles nous retrouvons une vingtaine d’évaluateurs d’expérience dont six évaluateurs agréés. 

Nous agissons sur une base régulière pour le compte de certains des plus importants acteurs de la scène immobilière du Québec. Nous effectuons, pour ceux-ci, l’évaluation d’un nombre important d’immeubles de tous genres au niveau résidentiel, commercial, industriel et institutionnel.

Nous intervenons dans ce type de dossiers pour les principales institutions financières actives au Québec ainsi que pour différents investisseurs immobiliers publics et privés. 

Au fils des années, nous avons su évoluer et répondre aux différents besoins de la clientèle.  Certaines choses n’ont toutefois pas changé, l’honnêteté, la rigueur et le professionnalisme qui se retrouvent à l’intérieur de chaque dossier que nous effectuons et le dynamisme, l’intérêt et le plaisir que nous avons à les faire pour vous.  

NOS SERVICES

VMMP offre une opinion impartiale sur la valeur marchande de biens immobiliers, une opinion professionnelle concernant les attributs physiques et économiques de l’immeuble et de son environnement.